Inicio > Historia, Podcast, Sufismo > Ibn Arabi – audio

Ibn Arabi – audio

 

Rio

 

Wikipedia, la enciclopedia libre

Descargar Mp3

Podcast.xml

 

  1. enero 3, 2010 en 5:01 am

    Dear Maryam,

    Thank you very much for this audio. I listened to the English audio. Then I came here as I like the sound of spanish (even though I don’t understand it). It is a beautiful language for the ear.

    This is also a nice painting above. Could you tell me what it is?

    Thank you.

    All good wishes,

    mo’in

  2. enero 3, 2010 en 5:36 am

    Salam Dear Mo’in,

    Thank you. I have some audios on the other account in the beginning of my blog but that account was closed. Insha’Allah I will have more time to upload more audio in English and Spanish.

    About the manuscript above, this was sent to me long ago, about five years ago and I think it comes from a sufi manuscript from Persia although I could be wrong. If someone can help us with this I will be grateful.

    Much Love,

    Maryam

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

